​​TEMPLE BETH SHALOM

 Joyful, Personal, Accessible


+1.614.855.4882

5089 Johnstown Rd New Albany OH 43054 US

ABOUT US: TEMPLE STAFF

Adjunct Staff

Rabbi Stephanie Covitz
Jewish Communities Coordinator

stephanie@tbsohio.org


​​Rabbi Leigh Ann Kopans
Instructor
​Sunday School for Parents

rabbikopans@gmail.com

Temple Staff : (614) 855-4882

Kathy McGee   
Office Manager & Religious School Administrator, ext. 11

kmcgee@tbsohio.org


Ben Rosen 
Marketing Coordinator, ext. 20

brosen@tbsohio.org



Angelo Dunlap

Youth Administrator, ext. 10

​adunlap@tbsohio.org


Penny Williams           
Bookkeeper, ext. 29

pwilliams@tbsohio.org



Haneef Muhammed
Facilities Manager

hmuhammed@gmail.com

Executive Staff : (614) 855-4882

Rabbi Howard L. Apothaker, PhD 
Senior Rabbi, ext. 18

drabbia@tbsohio.org


Rabbi Benjy A. Bar-Lev
Associate Rabbi & ​Director of Religious Education, ext. 19

rabbibenjy@tbsohio.org


Gail Rose
​Music Director, ext. 15

grose@tbsohio.org



​​Bonnie Abramowitz
Executive Director, ext. 14

babramowitz@tbsohio.org