ABOUT US: TEMPLE STAFF

Adjunct Staff

Rabbi Stephanie Covitz
Jewish Communities Coordinator

stephanie@tbsohio.org



​​Rabbi Leigh Ann Kopans
Instructor
​Sunday School for Parents

rabbikopans@gmail.com

​​Executive Staff : (614) 855-4882

Rabbi Benjy Bar-Lev
Senior Rabbi, ext. 18

rabbibenjy@tbsohio.org


Rabbi Lenette J. Herzog
Assistant Rabbi & ​Director of Religious Education, ext. 19

rabbilh@tbsohio.org



Gail Rose
​Music Director, ext. 15

grose@tbsohio.org




​​Bonnie Abramowitz
Executive Director, ext. 14

babramowitz@tbsohio.org

+1.614.855.4882

5089 Johnstown Rd New Albany OH 43054 US

Temple Staff : (614) 855-4882

Kathy McGee   
Office Manager & Religious School Administrator, ext. 11

kmcgee@tbsohio.org



Ben Rosen 
Marketing Coordinator, ext. 20

brosen@tbsohio.org




Angelo Dunlap

Youth Administrator, ext. 10

​adunlap@tbsohio.org




Penny Williams           
Bookkeeper, ext. 29

pwilliams@tbsohio.org




Haneef Muhammed
Facilities Manager

hmuhammed@gmail.com