Amanda Cohen
Director of Marketing & Communication
acohen@tbsohio.org

Angelo Dunlap
Religious School Administrator & Youth Director 
adunlap@tbsohio.org

ADJUNCT STAFF

Kathy McGee
Office Manager
kmcgee@tbsohio.org

+1.614.855.4882


5089 Johnstown Rd New Albany OH 43054 US

Rabbi Lenette Herzog
Associate Rabbi & Director of Education
rabbilh@tbsohio.org

Rabbi Howard Apothaker
Rabbi Emeritus 
drabbia@tbsohio.org

CLERGY & EXECUTIVE STAFF

Bobby Covitz
Executive Director
bobby@tbsohio.org

OFFICE STAFF

Penny Williams
Bookkeeper 
pwilliams@tbsohio.org

Rabbi Leigh Ann Kopans
Instructor, Sunday School for Parents 
rabbikopans@gmail.com

Lesley Thompson
Engagement Coordinator 
lthompson@tbsohio.org

Rabbi Benjy Bar-Lev
Senior Rabbi
rabbibenjy@tbsohio.org

Gail Rose
Music Director & Cantorial Soloist
grose@tbsohio.org

Alex Salkin
Facilities Manager 
asalkin@tbsohio.org