+1.614.855.4882

5089 Johnstown Rd New Albany OH 43054 US

ABOUT US: TEMPLE STAFF

Adjunct Staff

Rabbi Howard Apothaker
Rabbi Emeritus
drabbia@tbsohio.org



Rabbi Leigh Ann Kopans
Instructor, Sunday School for Parents

rabbikopans@gmail.com

Temple Staff : (614) 855-4882

Amanda Cohen 
Marketing Coordinator, ext. 20

acohen@tbsohio.org



Angelo Dunlap
Religious School Administrator/
Junior Youth Groups Coordinator, ext. 10

adunlap@tbsohio.org 



Kathy McGee   
Office Manager & Rabbinic Assistant,  ext. 11

kmcgee@tbsohio.org



Haneef Muhammad
Facilities Manager

hmuhammad@tbsohio.org



Hannah Rossio
Engagement Coordinator, Madrichim Coordinator, Sr. Youth Group Advisor, ext. 26

hrossio@tbsohio.org



Penny Williams           
Bookkeeper, ext. 29

pwilliams@tbsohio.org




Executive Staff : (614) 855-4882

Rabbi Benjy Bar-Lev
Senior Rabbi, ext. 18

rabbibenjy@tbsohio.org


Rabbi Lenette J. Herzog
Assistant Rabbi & ​Director of Religious Education, ext. 19

rabbilh@tbsohio.org



Gail Rose
​Music Director, ext. 15

grose@tbsohio.org




​​Bonnie Abramowitz
Executive Director, ext. 14

babramowitz@tbsohio.org